Independent price comparison · Prices checked November 2026Contact us
BPC157TB500 UK Compare
Reviewed by Dr. Maya Okoro · Toxicology & Safety Reviewer
glow vs wolverine

GLOW vs Wolverine Stack: What GHK-Cu Adds

GLOW vs Wolverine stack: what GHK-Cu adds to BPC-157 and TB-500, its cosmetic and regulatory status, and the listed US price difference between the two.

glow vs wolverine

🏆 Compared in this guide

Stack glow vs wolverine
PS Peptides

BPC-157 + TB-500 Blend 10mg

BPC-157 + TB-500 Blend 10mg from PS Peptides, lyophilized powder. Third-party COA published by the vendor. ...

Lyophilized powder10mgThird-party COA
Details
Third-party COA published by the vendor
Free US shipping
Vendor states it ships internationally
US vendor, prices in USD
Research use only, not for human use
FormLyophilized powder
Size10mg
TestingThird-party COA
UK deliveryVendor ships internationally
🚚 Free US delivery
Stack glow vs wolverine - Wolverine Peptide Stack
Real Peptides

Wolverine Peptide Stack

Wolverine Stack peptide for sale: BPC-157 + TB-500 in one vial, independently lab tested, lot COA published...

Lyophilized powder10mg BPC-157 + 10mg TB-500Third-party COA
Details
BPC-157 + TB-500 bundle at a discount vs buying separately
Both vials from the same vendor and lot
COA published per batch
Only available as the two-vial bundle
Stock can sell out during high demand
🚚 Free US delivery on orders $250+
Stack glow vs wolverine - GLOW Stack
Real Peptides

GLOW Stack

GLOW Stack peptide for research: GHK-Cu 50mg, TB-4 10mg, BPC-157 10mg. Independent lab tested with the lot ...

Lyophilized powderGHK-Cu 50mg + TB-500 10mg + BPC-157 10mgThird-party COA
Details
Three peptides (GHK-Cu, TB-500, BPC-157) in one order
Bulk savings vs buying individually
All vials COA-published
Higher upfront cost at $86.40
Fixed combination - cannot swap components
🚚 Free US delivery on orders $250+
Stack glow vs wolverine - BPC-157 + TB-500 Blend 10mg
Pure Bio Labs

BPC-157 + TB-500 Blend 10mg

BPC-157 + TB-500 Blend 10mg from Pure Bio Labs, vial. Third-party COA published by the vendor. Research use only.

Vial10mgThird-party COA
Details
Third-party COA published by the vendor
Free US shipping over $100
US vendor, prices in USD
UK delivery not confirmed by the vendor
FormVial
Size10mg
TestingThird-party COA
UK deliveryNot stated by the vendor
🚚 Free US delivery on orders $100+
$129.99 Check price

⚖️ Quick comparison

ProductFormSizeTestingUK deliveryPrice
PS Peptides BPC-157 + TB-500 Blend 10mgLyophilized powder10mgThird-party COAVendor ships internationally$59.99
Real Peptides Wolverine Peptide StackLyophilized powder10mg BPC-157 + 10mg TB-500Third-party COA—$40.80
Real Peptides GLOW StackLyophilized powderGHK-Cu 50mg + TB-500 10mg + BPC-157 10mgThird-party COA—$86.40
Pure Bio Labs BPC-157 + TB-500 Blend 10mgVial10mgThird-party COANot stated by the vendor$129.99

Real Peptides has priced the GLOW Stack at $86.40 and the Wolverine Peptide Stack at $40.80, with the only distinction between the two being a 50 mg container of GHK-Cu. This begs the question the comparison between GLOW and Wolverine: what is GHK-Cu and is the additional $45.60 worth spending?

We cover what is in each stack, what GHK-Cu is and how it is regulated, where it stands after the July 2026 FDA meeting, and how the costs compare. Both stacks are unlicensed research products in the UK.

What is in each stack

Both stacks contain the same two peptides; GLOW adds a third. The listings set out the contents as follows.

StackVendorListed price (USD)Stated contentsTesting
Wolverine Peptide StackReal Peptides$40.8010 mg BPC-157 + 10 mg TB-500Third-party COA per batch
GLOW StackReal Peptides$86.4050 mg GHK-Cu + 10 mg TB-500 + 10 mg BPC-157All vials COA-published
BPC-157 + TB-500 BlendPeptide God$59.95Both peptides in one vial, size not in our dataLab-tested, at least 99% purity

"Wolverine" is the popular name for BPC-157 and TB-500 together, and "GLOW" is a marketing name, not a medical product. Neither name tells you anything about evidence. The Peptide God blend is included because it is the other way to buy the two-peptide pair; there is no blended GLOW option in our data.

GHK-Cu: the ingredient that makes the difference

GHK-Cu, a tripeptide composed of glycine, histidine, and lysine, is a naturally occurring peptide in human plasma that diminishes with age. It is the only ingredient found in GLOW Stack but not in the Wolverine stack.

It is most renowned from skin care. GHK-Cu is frequently utilized in topical cosmetic products like serums and creams, and topical cosmetics are classified as cosmetics rather than as drugs. The science behind it consists of skin, wound and collagen models mostly based on laboratory animal experiments.

The textual variation differs in research literature. Injectable GHK-Cu is currently not approved by the FDA and the studies conducted on creams used for cosmetic purposes do not contain details concerning freeze-dried mass as a research compound. Therefore, it is not appropriate to draw any conclusions about the face serum and apply this information to the vials.

Regulatory status of the three peptides

All three substances are in varying stages of the regulatory process in the United States, which is one area in which GLOW and Wolverine differ significantly.

  • BPC-157 and TB-500: placed in FDA Category 2 in September 2023; recommended for the 503A bulks list by an 8-6 advisory vote on 23 July 2026, with one abstention each. Non-binding, and compounding was not yet permitted as of the meeting.
  • GHK-Cu: not voted on in July 2026. It is scheduled for committee review before February 2027.

In the UK, none of the three is licensed as a medicine. Under the Human Medicines Regulations 2012 a product promoted to treat injury or other conditions can be treated as a medicine, whatever its label says. For the TB-500 detail, see TB-500 UK.

Cost compared, component by component

understanding the difference in cost between the GLOW and Wolverine stacks, the most notable factor is the costly GHK-Cu. However, the other two vials are the same for both stacks. Looking at the current prices in the US:

  • GLOW Stack minus Wolverine Peptide Stack: $86.40 less $40.80 is $45.60 for 50 mg of GHK-Cu.
  • Wolverine Peptide Stack on its own: $2.04 per mg across its 20 mg.
  • Buying Real Peptides' BPC-157 10mg and TB-500 (Thymosin Beta-4) separately instead: $91.20, more than either stack.

Averaging the GLOW Stack's price over its 70 mg total gives a low per-mg number, but it is misleading, because most of that weight is GHK-Cu. Compare like with like. Our Wolverine stack peptides page has the full per-mg table.

Choosing between GLOW and Wolverine

GLOW and Wolverine, the key difference is whether or not you want to include GHK-Cu in your purchase. The GLOW listing indicates that the Regeneration peptide is sold as a package deal without a chance to change out components, while the Wolverine listing states that it is only sold in the pairing as well.

A few points apply to both. Real Peptides is US-based, we have not verified UK delivery, and its free-delivery threshold of $250 is a US term; check on its site that it ships to the UK. Prices are in US dollars, and imports can be held by Border Force or attract VAT or duty. Both stacks contain BPC-157 and TB-500, so both are prohibited for athletes under the WADA list.

Neither stack has been tested as a combination in controlled human trials. If you want to understand the two core peptides first, start with BPC-157 vs TB-500, and for health questions speak to your GP or pharmacist.

ℹ️
How we review. We compare each product on the vendor’s own page on the date shown: price, vial size, price per mg, stated purity and whether a batch-specific COA from a third-party lab is published. We do not run lab tests ourselves and we do not test peptides on people. Rankings are updated when prices or COAs change. Last checked: November 2026.
⚠️
Disclaimer. For information and research purposes only. Not medical or legal advice. BPC-157 and TB-500 are not a licensed medicine in the UK and not approved by the FDA for human use. Both are prohibited in sport by WADA. Most vendors listed are US-based and price in US dollars - confirm UK delivery and import rules before ordering; Reviva X ships from UK stock and prices in pounds. Some links are affiliate links; they do not change our rankings.

📚 Deep dive

Real Peptides has priced the GLOW Stack at $86.40 and the Wolverine Peptide Stack at $40.80, with the only distinction between the two being a 50 mg container of GHK-Cu. This begs the question the comparison between GLOW and Wolverine: what is GHK-Cu and is the additional $45.60 worth spending?

We cover what is in each stack, what GHK-Cu is and how it is regulated, where it stands after the July 2026 FDA meeting, and how the costs compare. Both stacks are unlicensed research products in the UK.

Both stacks contain the same two peptides; GLOW adds a third. The listings set out the contents as follows.

StackVendorListed price (USD)Stated contentsTesting
Wolverine Peptide StackReal Peptides$40.8010 mg BPC-157 + 10 mg TB-500Third-party COA per batch
GLOW StackReal Peptides$86.4050 mg GHK-Cu + 10 mg TB-500 + 10 mg BPC-157All vials COA-published
BPC-157 + TB-500 BlendPeptide God$59.95Both peptides in one vial, size not in our dataLab-tested, at least 99% purity

"Wolverine" is the popular name for BPC-157 and TB-500 together, and "GLOW" is a marketing name, not a medical product. Neither name tells you anything about evidence. The Peptide God blend is included because it is the other way to buy the two-peptide pair; there is no blended GLOW option in our data.

GHK-Cu, a tripeptide composed of glycine, histidine, and lysine, is a naturally occurring peptide in human plasma that diminishes with age. It is the only ingredient found in GLOW Stack but not in the Wolverine stack.

It is most renowned from skin care. GHK-Cu is frequently utilized in topical cosmetic products like serums and creams, and topical cosmetics are classified as cosmetics rather than as drugs. The science behind it consists of skin, wound and collagen models mostly based on laboratory animal experiments.

The textual variation differs in research literature. Injectable GHK-Cu is currently not approved by the FDA and the studies conducted on creams used for cosmetic purposes do not contain details concerning freeze-dried mass as a research compound. Therefore, it is not appropriate to draw any conclusions about the face serum and apply this information to the vials.

All three substances are in varying stages of the regulatory process in the United States, which is one area in which GLOW and Wolverine differ significantly.

  • BPC-157 and TB-500: placed in FDA Category 2 in September 2023; recommended for the 503A bulks list by an 8-6 advisory vote on 23 July 2026, with one abstention each. Non-binding, and compounding was not yet permitted as of the meeting.
  • GHK-Cu: not voted on in July 2026. It is scheduled for committee review before February 2027.

In the UK, none of the three is licensed as a medicine. Under the Human Medicines Regulations 2012 a product promoted to treat injury or other conditions can be treated as a medicine, whatever its label says. For the TB-500 detail, see TB-500 UK.

understanding the difference in cost between the GLOW and Wolverine stacks, the most notable factor is the costly GHK-Cu. However, the other two vials are the same for both stacks. Looking at the current prices in the US:

  • GLOW Stack minus Wolverine Peptide Stack: $86.40 less $40.80 is $45.60 for 50 mg of GHK-Cu.
  • Wolverine Peptide Stack on its own: $2.04 per mg across its 20 mg.
  • Buying Real Peptides' BPC-157 10mg and TB-500 (Thymosin Beta-4) separately instead: $91.20, more than either stack.

Averaging the GLOW Stack's price over its 70 mg total gives a low per-mg number, but it is misleading, because most of that weight is GHK-Cu. Compare like with like. Our Wolverine stack peptides page has the full per-mg table.

❓ GLOW vs Wolverine Stack: What GHK-Cu Adds — FAQ

What is the difference between the GLOW and Wolverine stacks?
Both contain BPC-157 and TB-500; the GLOW Stack adds a 50 mg vial of GHK-Cu, and costs $45.60 more on Real Peptides' listed US prices.
Is GHK-Cu the same as in skincare products?
GHK-Cu is used in topical cosmetics, which are regulated as cosmetics. Injectable GHK-Cu is not FDA-approved, and cosmetic research does not cover research vials.
Was GHK-Cu part of the July 2026 FDA vote?
No. GHK-Cu was not voted on in July 2026 and is scheduled for committee review before February 2027.

🚀 Ready to buy?

See our current top glow vs wolverine.

Compare BPC-157 + TB-500 options
Price-drop alertsGet an email when a verified vendor changes its price.
Subscribe